Oozham Movie Official Teaser

Watch Oozham Movie Official Teaser featuring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Balachandra Menon, Neeraj Madhav,
Kishor Satya, Pashupathi, Jayaprakash, Divya, Rasna Pavithran in key roles. The film is directed by Jeethu Joseph and jointly produced by  G. George and Anto Padinjarekkara. Anil Johnson composes tunes to this movie.

No comments:

Post a Comment