Nannaku Prematho Songs tracklist

Young Tiger NTR is all set to roar with his stylish film titled Nannaku Prematho being directed by Sukumar.
Nannaku Prematho audio release is scheduled on December 27th at Shilpakala Vedhika in Hyderabad.

There is also a surprising guest at the event which will be shortly announced by the makers in few more hours. Meanwhile, Nannaku Prematho team has unveiled the brand new poster posing NTR and Rakul Preet in dance mode.

Within no time, Nannaku Prematho makers has released Nannaku Prematho Songs tracklist today at 3PM. The film is produced by Sri Venkateswara Cine Chitra Banner by BVSN Prasad and the music composed by Devi Sri Prasad.

Here is the Track List of  NTR's Nannaku Prematho film below

1. Follow Follow
Singer: NTR
Lyrics: Devi Sri Prasad

2. Na Manasulo Neelo
Singer: Devi Sri Prasad, Sharmila
Lyrics: Bhaskar Batla

3. Dont Stop
Singer: Raghu Dixit
Lyrics: Chandrabose

4. Love Me Again
Singer: Sooraj Santhosh
Lyrics: Chandrabose

5. Love Dhebba
Singer: Deepak, Sravana Bhargavi
Lyrics: Chandrabose

No comments