Mahesh Babu Brahmotsavam Audio Tracklist

Superstar Mahesh Babu's Brahmotsavam Audio Launch is scheduled for tomorrow and the makers are taking care of those arrangements in advance to make sure to happen successfully. The film features with Samantha, Kajal Aggarwal and Pranitha Subhash in leading lady roles. 

Sreekanth Addala is the director and produced on PVP Cinema banner by Prasad V Potluri in association with Mahesh Babu Entertainments Production House.Revathi, Jayasudha, Naresh, Rao Ramesh and Tanikella Bharani are seen in supporting roles. Mickey J Meyer provides tunes.

Check Brahmotsavam Audio Tracklist below

1. Vachchindi Kada Avakasham 

2. Madhuram Madhuram 

3. Brahmotsavam

4. Aata Patalaadu

5. Nayudorintikaada

6. Bala Tripuramani

7. Put Your Hands Up

No comments